🚚 Free delivery on orders over $99, or try 'Click & Collect' for stocked items!

Shrunk!

F R Hitchcock

Paperback 2012-09-01

Publisher Description

A squirrel, a hot dog stand, Jupiter... what will get shrunk next? After Tom moves in with his grandmother next to the Bywater?by?Sea Model Village, he discovers a curious ability to shrink things. With the earth slowly being drawn towards the sun, and the angry (and miniaturised) school bully yelling from his pocket, Tom has to return Jupiter to orbit before asteroids pummel the village and the earth and sun collide. Debut author F. R. Hitchcock is sure to build a strong fan base amongst boys and girls with her quirky imagination. SHRUNK! is for readers who want a lot of fun from their books ? perfect for fans of Flat Stanley and Andy Griffiths.

Read more

$17.00

Publisher Description

A squirrel, a hot dog stand, Jupiter... what will get shrunk next? After Tom moves in with his grandmother next to the Bywater?by?Sea Model Village, he discovers a curious ability to shrink things. With the earth slowly being drawn towards the sun, and the angry (and miniaturised) school bully yelling from his pocket, Tom has to return Jupiter to orbit before asteroids pummel the village and the earth and sun collide. Debut author F. R. Hitchcock is sure to build a strong fan base amongst boys and girls with her quirky imagination. SHRUNK! is for readers who want a lot of fun from their books ? perfect for fans of Flat Stanley and Andy Griffiths.

Koorong Code389265
ISBN1471400077
EAN9781471400070
Pages176
DepartmentKids and Youth
CategoryConfident Reader (Ages 8-12)
Sub-CategoryFiction
PublisherFive Mile Press
Publication DateSep 2012
Dimensions12 x 129 x 198mm
Weight0.15kg